Hello! Project 2007 Winter ~Shuugetsu! 10th Anniversary~

The concert was an eventful night with a few surprises and one which posed a question regarding the position of a certain TNX group.

The night marked the graduation of Country Musume’s Asami and Miuna, farewells were said from the remaining member (Satoda Mai), Fujimoto Miki, Ishikawa Rika and Asami Konno who had collaborated with the group. Interestingly Konno is the first graduated Hello! Project member to appear on stage after her graduation. She wished the two luck and a happy graduation. Another reappearance from an ex-Hello! Project member was Ishiguro Aya, although she didn’t appear on stage she did report on her blog that she was rooting for all the members. Another event of the night was formal introduction of Mitsui Aika to the fans and the performance of Morning Musume’s new single, Egao YES Nude. C-ute also performed their new single Sakura Chirari. The concert had many great performances as you can see from the list below.

As I mentioned earlier, interestingly THE Possible performed at a Hello! Project performance. Considering as for now they are TNX members they are the only band not in Hello! Project to perform at a Hello! Project event. However, they are in Hello! Project individually as members of the Hello! Project Eggs. Still, it is very unusual that they performed their are rumours circulating that they may become part of Hello! Project in the future.

They concert’s lineup was as follows:

1. Hello! no Theme – Performed by All
2. Aruiteru – Performed by All
3. Rairai! Shinfu – Performed byAll
4. Munasawagi Scarlet – Performed by Berryz Koubou
5. Aisucream to My Purin – Performed by Biyuden
6. Omae no Namida wo Ore ni Kure – Performed by Maeda Yuki
7. Zutto Suki de Ii desu ka – Performed by Matsuura Aya

MC – Mitsui Aika Formal Introduction.

8. Egao YES Nude – Performed by Morning Musume
9. Onegai Miwaku no Target – Performed by Melon Kinenbi, Berryz Koubou & C-ute
10. Hitoshirezu Mune wo Kanaderu Yoru no Aki – Performed by Nakazawa, Inaba, Iida, Abe, Yasuda, Yaguchi


11. Young DAYS!! – Performed by THE Possible
12. Sakura Chirari – Performed by C-ute
13. Amasugita Kajitsu – Performed by Abe Natsumi
14. Melodies – Performed by GAM
15. Thanks! – Performed by GAM
16. Gatamekira – Performed by Goto, Inaba, Ayaka, Saito, Shibata, Satoda & Miuna, Miyoshi
17. Koko ni Iru zee! – Performed by Wonderful Hearts members
18. Enryo wa Nashi yo! Performed by The Elder Club
19. Yuujou Junjou oh Seishun – Performed by Wonderful Hearts members
20. I know – Performed by All
21. Balalaika – Performed by Kusumi Koharu
22. Urara – Performed by Nakazawa Yuko
23. Hare Ame Nochi Suki – Performed by Morning Musume Sakuragumi (Without Kago Ai, Konno Asami)
24. Aino Sono – Performed by Morning Musume Otomegumi (Without Ogawa Makoto)
25. SOME BOYS! TOUCH – Performed by Goto Maki
26. Uwaki na Honey Pie – Performed by Country Musume, Ishikawa Rika & Fujimoto Miki

MC – Country Musume

27. Kakumeichikku KISS – Performed by Country Musume, Berryz Koubou & C-ute
28. Bokura ga Ikiru MY ASIA Performed by Morning Musume (With the 10th Anniversary members)
29. Love Machine – Performed by Morning Musume
30. Odore! Morning Curry – Performed byAll
31. ALL FOR ONE & ONE FOR ALL – Performed by All

The DVD for the event is released on March 28th 2007.