One Year & Two Days

Well, I’m sure you can all guess what this post is going to be about and it’s that of the indefinate suspension of Kago Ai. I missed the anniversary of her suspension on Friday as I was busy with other things and decided to wait the weekend before posting anything. Unfortunately for W and fans of Kago Ai individually there has been absoloutely no mention of her return. I have to say I’m not particularly hopeful for her return but I do find it unfortunate that her fans (including myself) have been left in a sort of limbo in regards to her return. I think it would suit everyone, including Kago herself if her fate was announced. In the current state, she is still a member of Hello! Project, however not active and therefore cannot move on to any other companies or any such projects.