AKB48 – Keibetsu Shiteita Aijo

AKB48’s 3rd major single, Keibetsu Shiteita Aijo will be released in a day and I must say, it’s quite something. Like their last single, Seifuku ga Jama wo Suru, it has that angst sort of feel to it and the dance routines are just perfect. Again, the pv looks of a really high standard which you can watch if you search keibetsu shiteita aijo on Veoh or a similiar video service. I take back what I said before, AKB48 do pose a threat to Hello! Project, all of their major singles and even one of their indie singles has outsold all of Berryz Koubou’s singles, Berryz being a major Hello! Project group. I’m not saying AKB48 are a major threat or anything, but they certainly are I think going to be a force to be reckoned with. I’m converted, AKB48 are a great group, I may rip the single from the PV and upload it here, if anyone’s interested.