Twice as Possible!

Click to see full size.

THE Possible will be releasing two new singles on June 13th. Each single will only feature two members. Natsu no Tropical Musume will feature Akiyama Yurika and Hashimoto Aina and Kingyo Sukui to Hanabi Takai will feature Okada Robin Shouko and Goto Yuki. Ohse Kaede and Morozuka Kanami don’t get their own single as they will be releasing Tawawa Natsu Bikini with Tokito Ami next week (2007.05.16).