Today’s Releases (2008-02-06)

2008-02-06

  • Buono!Renai Rider (2nd Single) (Limited with DVD)
  • Ongaku Gatas1st GOODSAL (1st Album) (Limited with DVD)
  • Abe NatsumiAbe Natsumi Special Live 2007 Aki ~Acoustic Nacchi~ (Concert DVD)
  • Abe Natsumi & Yajima Maimi16sai Koi no Nante Single V (1st Single V)
  • Canary ClubFAITH! (4th Single V)
  • Sugaya RisakoRing3 ~Rin Rin Rin!~ (3rd Photobook) (With DVD)
  • Buono!’s Renai Rider is a pretty good quality single. Considering I’m dubious about most Hello! Project Kids releases that’s a compliment.

I was really looking forward to Ongaku Gatas’ first album but I have to say I’m not overly impressed, I’ve only had a quick listen through but I can’t say I love any of the tracks, don’t really hate anything either, just hoped for more. It’s available for download on their page so you can hear for yourself.

Abe Natsumi’s acoustic concert is pretty good I imagine and probably worth checking out, the previews were pretty good.

Other than that we have two Single Vs and a photobook featuring Sugaya Risako, can’t comment of the photobook, not a huge fan of the recent influx of “young” photobooks.

