Resonant Blue Preview

A full radio preview of Morning Musume’s 36th single Resonant Blue was played on Tanaka Reina’s FIVE STARS. I have to say I really like it very much. I much prefer the mature direction Morning Musume was taking in most of 2007 and was disappointed by Mikan.

Resonant Blue will be released on 2008-04-16 in three editions; two limited with a different DVD with each and a regular edition.

The tracklist for Resonant Blue will be;

1. Resonant Blue
2. Sono Bamen de Bibiccha Ikenaijan!
3. Resonant Blue (Instrumental)

Download Preview