Today’s Releases (2008-03-12)

2008-03-12

  • Berryz KoubouDschinghis Khan (16th Single)
  • C-ute3rd ~LOVE Escalation~ (3rd Album) (Limited with DVD)
  • THE PossibleLove Message! (8th Single V)
  • THE Possible Hajimete no Mizugi DE Possible! in OKINAWA (Idol DVD)

Well, today is a big day for the Hello! Pro Kids with Berryz Koubou releasing their 16th single and C-ute releasing their third album. Dschinghis Khan is a really fun single and I hope it does well. 3rd ~LOVE Escalation~ isn’t bad but I don’t really have any new album tracks I’m particularly in love with, I like Umeda Erika’s solo but only for the silliness factor.

THE Possible have two releases today, I’ve no idea what the Idol DVD is all about, besides the fact it was shot in the island of Okinawa. The Love Message! Single V should be pretty self explanatory; PV, C/W with Images, PV-Making of, Karaoke.