Three New Hello! Pro Egg Members

At today’s Hello! Pro Egg concert three new members were announced, probably to fill up the spaces left by the recent graduates including Mano Erina. The three new members names are;

  • Takeuchi Akari (竹内朱莉)
  • Kaneko Rie (金子りえ)
  • Fukuzawa Mizuki (譜久村聖)

Not much information is known on the girls right now, though Fukuzawa Mizuki placed second in the Kirarin ☆ Girl Contest 2006.