Today’s Events (2008-06-28)

2008-06-28

15:00: v-u-den Concert Tour 2008 Shoka Biyudensetsu V ~Saishuu Densetsu~ @ Tokyo Welfare Pension Hall
18:30: v-u-den Concert Tour 2008 Shoka Biyudensetsu V ~Saishuu Densetsu~ @ Tokyo Welfare Pension Hall
??:??: Morning Musume Concert in Shanghai @ Shanghai Grand Stage

I’m not entirely sure on what time the Shanghai concert is today for Morning Musume, anyone want to clear that up? I am quite sure however that the concert set-list is the same as that of the Korea concert. I assume Junjun and Linlin will have a bigger role here, there is a fan organized show of support through green and blue glow-sticks I believe.

Also, two more concerts left for v-u-den after today, they make their final performance tomorrow night. I can’t believe it! I already want to know what the three of them are doing next…!

