Today’s Releases (2008-07-16)

2008-07-16

  • Kusumi KoharuPapancake (5th Single)
  • Berryz Koubou / C-ute – Berryz Koubou & °C-ute Nakayoshi Battle Concert Tour 2008 Haru ~Berryz Kamen vs. Cutie Ranger~ with ºBerryz Koubou Tracks (Concert DVD)
  • Canary ClubHitomi ga Kirakirara (5th Single)

I don’t like Papancake at all but I find the C/W, Oh! Tomodachi, a lot more bearable and could even grow to like it. Berryz Koubou and C-ute’s joint concert release looks to be pretty fantastic from the brief clips I’ve seen online, I’d make a purchase but I’d rather buy music than a concert DVD, they’re awfully expensive aren’t they?!

And for the first time I can happily say I really like Canary Club’s new single from what I’ve heard of the previews, I’ve not heard the full song yet but I most definitely am eager to and an Ogamana C/W is something else to look forward to, I loved her album solo.