Satoda Mai with Gouda Kyoudai 2nd Single – “Bye Bye” 2009-01-14

After the Oricon success of their first single Satoda Mai with Gouda Kyoudai will release their 2nd, more serious sounding single on 2009-01-14. I like the promotional images for the single though the coupling track on their last single was called Bye Bye as well which makes me think that this is little more than a glorified re-release of that with solo tracks from Satoda and Misono included. Not that I wouldn’t love these solos but I don’t know if it justfies another purchase for most people. The included DVD however might just make this a must have! Nevertheless I’m glad Satoda is still getting so much work!!! Pictured below is a low-quality small version of the CD cover and the tracklist;

CD Tracklist:

  1. Bye Bye
  2. Bye Bye (Satoda Version)
  3. Bye Bye (Misono Version)
  4. Bye Bye (Karaoke)

DVD Tracklist:

  1. Bye Bye (Multi-Angle Video)
  2. Mou Sugu Christmas (Multi-Angle Vide0)
  3. Special Anime