C-ute Best (1) (2009-08-12)

Online Music retalier YAMANO MUSIC has recently added a page for an upcoming C-ute best-of album featuring all of their singles from their indies right up until their upcoming single Shochuu Omimai Moshiagemasu.  This is C-ute’s first best-of album and for some reason I feel it may have more selling power than Berryz Koubou’s best-of. I’m quite looking forward to the rerecorded indie singles, even if they are only versions without Murakami Megumi. It’s a quite a way off until this is released but I’ll look forward to it!


1 まっさらブルージーンズ(New Ver.) (Massara Blue Jeans) (New Ver.)
2 即 抱きしめて(New Ver.)   (Soku Dakishimete) (New Ver.)
3 大きな愛でもてなして(New Ver.)  (Ookina Ai de Motenashite) (New Ver.)
4 わっかない(Z)(New Ver.)   (Wakkanai (Z)) (New Ver)
5 桜チラリ   (Sakura Chirari)
6 めぐる恋の季節  (Meguru Koi no Kisetsu)
7 都会っ子 純情   (Tokkaiko Junjou)
8 LA LA LA 幸せの歌 (LA LA LA Shiwase no Uta)
9 涙の色   (Namida no Iro)
10 江戸の手毬唄2  (Edo no Temari Uta 2)
12 Bye Bye Bye!
13 暑中お見舞い申し上げます (Shochuu Omimai Moushiagemasu)