2nd Album for HANGRY&ANGRY: Sadistic Dance (09-11-11)


Neowing has announced that the earlier released digital single, Sadisitc Dance by HANGRY&ANGRY will be released this November as a full album!

So far the following tracks have been announced;

  1. Sadistic Dance
  2. Shake Me
  3. Lady Madonna
  4. No Future
  5. Kill Me Kiss Me (2009 Ver.)
  6. Angelia (2009 Ver.)
  7. GIZA GIZA (2009 Ver.)
  8. ???
  9. ???
  10. ???

While I think it’s a little lazy releasing 2009 versions of songs released late last year I’m really pleased HANGRY & ANGRY are continuing to get releases, I really love their music!