Hello everyone !

Hey guys, just a quick little intro post so everyone knows who I am since I’ll be helping out around here.

I’m Sheila, 21 and live in an island called Puerto Rico. Born and raised there and currently attending college here too. I got into Hello! Project thanks to playing Osu! Tatakae! Ouendan! way back in the day…two years ago really. ^_^ Morning Musume’s ‘恋のダンズサイと’ was a song in the game and I got hooked from there…that song is still one of my favorites to play in game.

I also have a twitter so if anyone would like to follow me, feel free to. My user is 007kiki and I tweet about just about everything…^^

All right people, a catch up post shall be up soon with info on some new releases that are coming up next year…one of them being something I’m sure that a lot of people will be interested in.