10 My Me (Jyuu My Me) and a few other things

Morning Musume’s tenth album has been announced and it’s titled 10 My Me (Jyuu My Me) and it’ll be out on 2010-03-17.  The tracklist will include four singles and will be adding up to 12 songs in total. The limited edition of the CD will in include a DVD which (according to Neowing) will have a Live performance of their newest single 女が目立って なぜイケナイ, 8 different versions of the same PV and the making of Jacket Photoshoot.

Kamei Eri will be release a new Solo DVD out in 2010-03-03 and according to the description of the same DVD a Photobook will be released on 2010-02-25 and both were shot in Hawaii.

SKE48’s Team S will be releasing an album on 2010-02-10 titled Te wo Tsunaginagara and it’ll include 17 tracks in total.

Editors Note: 10 My Me is a play on 十枚目 which literally means “10th CD / Album” and has the same pronunciation as 10 My Me (ジュウ・マイ・メ)亚当