SHOCKING 5 (2010-02-24)

Rather shockingly (yes, lame), C-ute will release their 5th album this on 2010-02-24. It will be released in CD and CD/DVD versions.

There’s also a tracklist with the album announcement, which includes 11 tracks in total and is as follows:

1. Bye! Bye! Bye!
2. 書中 お見舞い 申し上げます (Shochuu Omimai Moushiagemasu)
3. EVERYDAY 絶好調!(Everyday Zekkouchou!)
5 「.残暑 お見舞い 申し上げます」 (Zansho Omimai Moushiagemasu)
6. 嗚呼! 恋 (Aa! Koi)
7. The Party!
8. 四月宣言 (Shigatsu Sengen)
9. 夢があるから (Yume ga arukara)
10. 君の戦法 (Kimi no Senpou)
11. Lonely girl’s night

The DVD will include a PV for 四月宣言 along with the making of.