Junjun & Linlin return home

Former 8th generation Morning Musume members Junjun & Linlin have both returned home to China, Junjun made a blog post today about it, I’ve translated it below for you all~

みんな..
ちょっとお久しぶり..

Everyone,
It’s been a while hasn’t it?

お元気ですか?

How are you all?

実際..純純は今もう実家にいます「笑」
中国に帰って今日で四日目..

Actually, I’m already at home lol
It’s been four days since I returned to China

なんか不思議..
朝目が覚めてるか覚めてないか所で
頭中にずっと整理してる。..
お目めが開けたらここって。。どこ..?>…って

It feels strange
When I wake up, it’s not in the place I’m used to waking up
I have to sort it all out in my head
When I open my eyes I’m like, where am I? (This Japanese felt weird)

昨日メンバーの夢を見ました??
みんなが舞台やってる見たいな..
純純は客で

I had a dream about the other members yesterday (Dunno why she uses question marks)
Everyone was up there on the stage…
I was in the audience