Dream Morning Musume

I’m a little late reporting about this, I’ve been very busy with university things as of late – apologies!

Former Morning Musume members, previously known as Morning Musume OG have formed an official group called Dream Morning Musume and will be releasing an album later this year – April 20th 2011!

The only former members not to become members of this group are;

Fukuda Asuka (Left Agency in 1999)
Ishiguro Aya (Left Agency in 2000)

Ichii Sayaka (Left Hello! Project in 2000)
Kago Ai (Was dropped by Agency in 2007)
Goto Maki (Left Agency in 2007)
Tsuji Nozomi (Other Commitments)
Konno Asami (Other Commitments)

Everyone else is involved, I’m particularly looking forward to hearing Miki again~~!

Their album Dreams 1 will be released on April 20th! It has 20 tracks over 2 discs and the tracklisting as is follows;

01 Joshi Kashimashi Monogatari (Dream Morning Musume。 Ver)
02 Morning Coffee (2011 Ver)
03 Rouman 〜My Dear Boy〜
04 Mikan
05 Aozora ga Itsumademo Tsuzuku You na Mirai de Are!
06 Ame no Furanai Hoshi de wa Aisenai Darou?
07 SEXY BOY ~Soyokaze ni Yorisotte~
08 Afternoon Coffee (Afternoon Musume。)
09 New Song
10 New Song

01 Summer Night Town
02 Daite HOLD ON ME!
03 Memory Seishun no Hikari
04 LOVE Machine
05 Koi no Dance Site
06 Happy Summer Wedding
08 Renai Revolution 21
09 The☆Peace!
10 Sou da! WE’RE ALIVE