Updates from June, 2009 Toggle Comment Threads | Keyboard Shortcuts

  • TH!P 1:41 pm on 2009-06-04 Permalink | Reply  

    Oose Kaede to graduate from THE Possible (09-08-22) 


    Oose Kaede, Kaepyon, of THE Possible and formerly Hello! Pro Egg has announced via her blog that she will graduate from THE Possible at the upcoming NICE GIRL Project on 2009-08-22 to concentrate on her education. Oose Kaede has recently turned 18 and I suppose it’s understandable that she would want to try and secure a firm educational background for her future.

    It’s sad to see her go and I do hope THE Possible aren’t in danger of disbanding, they haven’t released anything major since January.

    • rasune7 5:33 pm on 2009-06-05 Permalink | Reply

      aww and i was really starting to like her.

    • Kim loridel edradan 8:24 am on 2011-12-10 Permalink | Reply

      your so beuatifull :))

  • TH!P 5:38 pm on 2008-02-21 Permalink | Reply  

    THE Possible’s 9th Single 

    Some Boys! Blog is reporting that TNX group THE Possible will release their 9th single on 2008-04-30, their 8th single only came out yesterday!

    Unlike all of their previous releases this single will be published by Pony Canyon who also publishes Buono!’s music. There will be two editions, one with a DVD.

  • TH!P 7:08 pm on 2007-11-13 Permalink | Reply  

    2nd Tsunku Compilation Album (2007-12-05) 

    I intended to buy the first and have yet to do so and already Tsunk is releasing another compilation album to mark fifteen years in the music industry. Again, four discs of many of his produced works. Having a quick look over the contents of the disc, discs a-c are again mostly Hello! Project stuff though with some TNX, like Canaria Club’s Seishun Banzai! and Gyaruru’s debut single. Disc 4 is Sharan Q mainly. A good purchase if you want to bulk up your Hello! Project / TNX / Sharan Q collection.

    Details (TNX Website)

  • TH!P 11:45 pm on 2007-10-13 Permalink | Reply  

    THE Possible leave Hello! Pro Egg & become part of Tsunku’s “3rd Project” 

    THE Possible has graduated from Hello! Pro Egg and will no longer serve as back-up dancers at Hello! Project Concerts and indeed will presumably no longer appear at Hello! Project concerts anymore since they are no longer members of Hello! Project.

    I think this is a double-edged sword, on the one hand I’m extremely glad that THE Possible are no longer simply “trainees” with Hello! Project as well as members of TNX as they have singing ability to match that of the two Hello! Project Kids groups in my opinion and their last single certainly proved that.

    On the other hand, the group won’t get as much exposure if they (as I assume) no longer get to perform at Hello! Project concerts, it will be hard for them to manage to perform to such a large audience of their own talent, even if they are pretty good.

    According to a promotional picture for their seventh single (which will be released on 2007-11-07) Tsunku is starting a new “project” which will be a collaboration between Tanabe Agency, Spacecraft, Up-Front Group & TNX. The project will be called NICE GIRL Project! though it’s not clear if this will be permanent or temporary.

    • Tifa 4:08 pm on 2007-10-14 Permalink | Reply

      A second project?

      Thats really big news. 0_o

    • Shu 7:54 pm on 2007-10-14 Permalink | Reply

      I’m not sure if I like this idea or not. uhh

    • Radicalpatriot 8:13 am on 2007-10-15 Permalink | Reply

      Judging from the recent concert/DVD, “Live ’07 Ami Kore Posshi Kore,” this seems to fit. This concert features the six Possible members — plus a “guest singer” or even seventh member, a girl I do not recognize at all. Perhaps someone can shed some light on this … The concter is also a dramatic departure; some male musicians (guitar, bass, percussion) share the stage with The Possible and the mysterious seventh member.

    • lu 11:23 am on 2007-10-15 Permalink | Reply

      Don’t you think The Possible has had a little bit of an image change ?

    • Michael 1:54 am on 2007-10-16 Permalink | Reply

      To Radicalpatriot.
      Judging from the name of that concert.
      Its probably Tokito Ami.

    • Max 2:43 am on 2007-11-22 Permalink | Reply

      The Group is called “NICE GIRL Project!” and has two groups right now (THE Possible and Canaria Club) They have a set schedule for the year, though.

      1 perform one solo concert
      2 perform two joint concerts with another group
      3 participate in one Hello! Project Event
      4 perform a play
      5 perform a musical.

      Full activities for the groups will begin April 2008 (Canaria Club has already released 2 singles with another expected on New Year’s Day)

  • TH!P 1:50 am on 2007-09-03 Permalink | Reply  

    Introducing Peach 

    The first winner of the auditions to find TNX’s next glasses wearing idol has now got a space on the TNX artist page with some basic information. She hasn’t got a blog yet or any releases due but she’s there. Her name is just given as Peach for now. She looks rather young but she’s in fact two years older than me…

    Date of Birth: 1987-02-21 (Current Age: 20)
    Blood Type: A

    • rasune7 5:42 am on 2007-09-03 Permalink | Reply

      aw cool, i hope she does great

  • TH!P 11:34 am on 2007-07-13 Permalink | Reply  

    THE Possible – 6th Single 

    THE Possible are set to release their sixth single entitled Kaze no Uwasa on August 1st 2007, unlike their previous two singles the group will be reunited again.

  • TH!P 7:47 pm on 2007-07-09 Permalink | Reply  

    Tokito Ami! Best Dai Ikkan Tracklist 

    The tracklist to Tokito Ami’s upcoming best-of album has been posted on the official TNX website, it contains all of her current five singles, a track from her first mini-album and one entirely new track. The album will be released on August 17th 2007 and will retail at 2400yen.

    Tokito Ami! Best Dai Ikkan (2007-08-17)

    1. Senitmental Generation (1st Single)
    2. Tawawa Natsu Bikini (5th Single)
    3. I’m a lady ~Jirettai Watashi~ (3rd Single)
    4. Aiyai Aiyai! (4th Single)
    5. Sora Kara ~CRY FOR HELP!~ (2nd Single)
    6. ×××Kawayuku Naritai (New Track)
    7. Hatsumei Bijin to Pineapple (Track 6 of 1st Mini-Album: (1) Sangai no Bathrobe)
Compose new post
Next post/Next comment
Previous post/Previous comment
Show/Hide comments
Go to top
Go to login
Show/Hide help
shift + esc